Aboriginal Health & Medical Research Council of NSW Member Organisations by AH&MRC Region

As at T	Thursday, 30) June 2011
---------	--------------	-------------

Central Coast Region	Awabakal Aboriginal Medical Service - Newcastle
Director Cathie Sinclair – Wyong	Yerin Aboriginal Health Service - Wyong
	Mindaribba Aboriginal Corp. – Maitland
Central Tablelands Region	Armajun Aboriginal Health Service– Inverell
Director Donna Taylor – Moree	Armidale & District Services - Armidale
	Toomelah Aboriginal Medical Service - Toomelah
	Pius X Aboriginal Medical Service – Moree
	Tamworth Aboriginal Medical Service – Tamworth
Central West Region	Coonamble Aboriginal Health Service – Coonamble
Director Tim Horan - Coonamble	Thubbo Aboriginal Medical Service – Dubbo
	Wellington Aboriginal Medical Service – Wellington
Far South Coast Region	Katungul Aboriginal Medical Service – Narooma
Director Ron Mason - Narooma	
Far West Region	Balranald Aboriginal Health Service – Balranald
Director Danny Kelly– Balranald	Coomealla Aboriginal Medical Service – Dareton
Illawarra Region	Illawarra Aboriginal Medical Service – Wollongong
Director Elaine Sturgeon – Wreck Bay	South Coast Aboriginal Medical Service – Nowra
	The Oolong Aboriginal Corp Nowra
	Waminda- South Coast Women's Health - Nowra
Lower Central West	Condobolin Aboriginal Health Service – Condobolin
Director Val Keed – Peak Hill	Murrin Bridge Aboriginal Health Service – Lake Cargelligo
	Orange Aboriginal Health Service– Orange
	Parkes Aboriginal Health Service - Parkes
	Peak Hill Aboriginal Medical Service – Peak Hill
	Yoorana-Gunya Family Violence Health – Forbes
	Weigelli Centre – Cowra

Aboriginal Health & Medical Research Council of NSW Member Organisations by AH&MRC Region

As at Thursday, 30 June 201	1
-----------------------------	---

Metropolitan Region	Aboriginal Medical Service – Redfern
Director Frank Vincent Mt Druitt	Aboriginal Medical Service Western Sydney Co-op – Mt Druitt
	Tharawal Aboriginal Medical Service – Campbelltown
	Link-Up Aboriginal Corp Lawson
	Marrin Weejali Aboriginal Corporation – Mt Druitt
Murray River Region	Albury Aboriginal Health Service - Albury
Director Rochelle Patten - Moama	Cummeragunja Aboriginal Medical Service – Moama
North Coast Region	Biripi Aboriginal Medical Service – Taree
Director David Kennedy – Coffs	Bulgarr Ngaru Aboriginal Medical Service – Grafton
Harbour	Durri Aboriginal Medical Service – Kempsey
	Dharah Gibinj Aboriginal Medical Service – Casino
	Galambila Aboriginal Health Service Inc. Coffs Harbour
	Tobwabba Aboriginal Medical Service – Forster
	Nambucca Valley Aboriginal Health Service – Nambucca
	Namatjira Haven - Alstonville
	Health Services (ACCHS)
North West Region	Bourke Aboriginal Medical Service – Bourke
Director Christine Corby – Walgett	Brewarrina Aboriginal Medical Service – Brewarrina
	Cobar Aboriginal Health Service - Cobar
	Walgett Aboriginal Medical Service – Walgett
	Orana Haven Aboriginal Corporation - Brewarrina
Riverina Region	Brungle Aboriginal Health - Brungle
Director Dorothy Whyman – Wagga	Griffith Aboriginal Medical Service – Griffith
Wagga	Riverina Aboriginal Dental/Health Service - Wagga Wagga
	Barjai Aboriginal Health Committee. – Hay
	Leeton & District Aboriginal Health Committee – Leeton
	Narrandra Aboriginal Dental /Health Committee – Narrandra